From what we have seen there are 6 different sauces, all of which are gluten free, the ingredients state they are made with tamari sauce rather than soy sauce. We were particularly pleased to see the gluten free black bean sauce, apart from Sweet Mandarins which isn't available in many places, gluten free black bean sauce is hard to come by.
Coconut and Lemongrass
Plum and Hoisin
Chinese Stiry Fry (no photographed as was sold out in our store)
In terms of other allergens, the sweet chilli sauce has none of the 14 top allergens listed, black bean contain soya (as black beans are soya beans, we learnt that at Sweet Mandarin!) and so does the plum and hoisin sauce, the Chinese stir fry sauce and the chow mein sauce. Chow mein sauce also contains fish, as does the coconut and lemongrass. Other than that there are no other allergens listed on the products, great news for those who are dairy or egg free too.
All the sauces are available in store and online so stock up while they are who, who knows if these were brought in specifically for Chinese New Year or whether they are a line they are planning on keeping!
We're sure there are some great recipes that aren't stir frys that can be made using these sauces too, how about beef in black bean sauce or duck in plum and hoisin sauce. Our mouths are watering just thinking about it!